Contact Us

WE'RE HAPPY TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Contact form

DGMC mailing address:

Downers Grove Music Club
P.O. Box 551
Downers Grove, IL 60515

Additional contact information for DGMC board and committee members is given below:

  • BOARD MEMBERS
  • President: Gloria Salazar, president@downersgrovemusicclub.org
  • Vice President of Artistic Development: Charlotte Ewing, vp-art@downersgrovemusicclub.org
  • Vice President of Business Development: Janis Sleeter, vp-bus@downersgrovemusicclub.org
  • Secretary: open, secretary@downersgrovemusicclub.org
  • Treasurer: Janis Sleeter, treasurer@downersgrovemusicclub.org
  • Member At-Large: Chris Garofalo, member1@downersgrovemusicclub.org
  • Member At-Large: Dan Moroz, member2@downersgrovemusicclub.org
  • COMMITTEE CHAIRS
  • Website: Tom & Charlotte Ewing, communications@downersgrovemusicclub.org
  • Corresponding Secretary: open, correspondingsec@downersgrovemusicclub.org
  • Historian (Pro Temp):open, historian@downersgrovemusicclub.org
  • Membership Directory: Charlotte Ewing, memberdir@downersgrovemusicclub.org
  • Music Education: Gloria Salazar, musiced@downersgrovemusicclub.org
  • Newsletter: Joyce Tumea, communications@downersgrovemusicclub.org
  • Piano Festival & Competition: Christine & Ron Paryl, pianofest@downersgrovemusicclub.org
  • Publicity: open, publicity@downersgrovemusicclub.org
  • Social: open, social@downersgrovemusicclub.org
  • Teacher & Accompanist Directory: Charlotte Ewing, teacherdir@downersgrovemusicclub.org